Long Reach
Long Reach
Scrap Handling
Home > Contact

Pierce Pacific Mfg


MAILING
PO Box 30509
Portland, OR 97294 U.S.A


PHYSICAL
4424 NE 158th
Portland, OR 97230 U.S.A

Map Driving Directions via Google

Telephone (503) 808-9110
Toll Free (800) 760-3270

Fax (503) 808-9111

Support Locations

Portland, OR
Spokane, WA
Thunder Bay, ON
Montreal, QC
Jackson, MS
East Dubuque, IL

Parts Sales

Telephone (503) 808-9390
Toll Free (800) 824-3637
Fax (503) 808-9370

Distribution Warehouse
Jackson, Mississippi
Tel (800) 824-3637

Distribution Warehouse
Edmonton, Alberta
Tel (800) 824-3637


Key Personnel

Mike Hildebrandt
President & Owner
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110


Brad Sintek
General Manager / Warranty Administrator
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Cell (503) 849-6688
Email bas@piercepacific.com


Dennis Fleming
Purchasing Manager
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Emaildmf@piercepacific.com
Shari Schneider
Controller
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Email sschneider@piercepacific.com


Brandon Gray
Chief Engineer
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Email bkg@piercepacific.com

Mike Burke
Parts Sales Manager
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Cell (503) 805-0060
Email msb@piercepacific.com


Chris Webber
Parts Sales
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Email cwebber@piercepacific.com
Ryan Charbonneau
Parts Sales
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Email rcharbonneau@piercepacific.com

Jon Hawkins
Field Technician
Oregon office
Cell (503) 805-0787
Email jhawk@piercepacific.com


Lloyd Martin
Field Technician
Oregon office
Cell (503) 803-1641
Email lmartin@piercepacific.com
Chris Banks
Field Technician
Spokane, WA
Cell (503) 348-3426
Email cbanks@piercepacific.com

Keith Gauvreau
Product Specialist
Ontario, CDA
CDA Cell (807) 632-4115
US Cell (503) 407-9286
Email kgauvreau@piercepacific.com


Bob DeMeester
Product Specialist
Illinois
Cell (563) 542-0322
Email bdemeester@piercepacific.com
Ed Moore
Product Specialist
Mississippi
Cell (503) 880-1451
Email esmoore001@aol.com



Greg Hildebrandt
General Sales Manager
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Cell (503) 887-7529
Email gmh@piercepacific.com


John Evans
Product Application/Sales
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Cell (503) 803-1644
Email jevans@piercepacific.com


Justin Blazzard
Product Specialist
Oregon office
Ph. (503) 808-9110
Cell (503) 349-3780
Email jblazzard@piercepacific.com


Shawn Hagan
Product Specialist
Spokane, WA
Cell (503) 430-4943
Email shagan@piercepacific.com